Holiday Schedule 2015-2016


Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, May 26, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday
will have collection on Tuesday, May 26, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday
will have collection onWednesday, May 27, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday
will have collection on Thursday, May 28, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday
will have collection onĀ Friday, May 29, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday
will have collection on Saturday, May 30, 2015.
All customers with twice a week collection will still
have their two collections this week.

Saturday, July 4, 2015 - Independence Day
There will be no changes to our schedule for this holiday.

Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, September 8, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday
will have collection on Tuesday, September 8, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday
will have collection on Wednesday, September 9, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday
will have collection on Thursday, September 10, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday
will have collection on Friday, September 11, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday
will have collection on Saturday, September 12, 2015.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have
their two collections this week.

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday
will have collection on Friday, November 27, 2015.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday
will have collection on Saturday, November 28, 2015.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have
their two collections this week.

Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day.
All customers who have their trash collected on Friday
will have collection on Saturday, December 26, 2015.


Friday, January 1, 2016- New Year's Day
All customers who have their trash collected on Friday will have collection on
Saturday, January 2, 2016.

"Our Business Is Picking Up"

 

Site Designed and Maintained by AMPN Design