SCHEDULE

Holiday Schedule 2017-2018

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, May 30, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, May 30, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, May 31, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, June 1, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, June 2, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, June 3, 2017.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day

THERE ARE NO CHANGES TO THE MONDAY COLLECTIONS.
All customers who have their trash and recycling collected on a Monday will have collection on Monday this week.

All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, July 5, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, July 6, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, July 7, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, July 8, 2017.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, September 5, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, September 6, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, September 7, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, September 8, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, September 9, 2017.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day

All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, November 24, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, November 25, 2017.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, December 26, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, December 26, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, December 27, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, December 28, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, December 29, 2017.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, December 30, 2017.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Monday, January 1, 2018- New Year’s Day

We will be running a day behind the entire week.
ALL RECYCLING WILL BE COLLECTED ON Tuesday, January 2, 2018.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Monday will have collection on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Tuesday will have collection on Wednesday, January 3, 2018.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Wednesday will have collection on Thursday, January 4, 2018.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Thursday will have collection on Friday, January 5, 2018.
All customers who have their trash collected on a Friday will have collection on Saturday, January 6, 2018.
All customers with twice a week collection will still have their two collections this week.

Site Designed and Maintained byAMPN Design
2456 Hay Creek Road Birdsboro, PA 19508